“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-29 - 10:01 a.m.

I do not know if I can move on
I still love him...*sigh*
I have always known I still love him
and when he came over last weekend,
I just knew that I didn't want to let him go again
and I feel like he is slipping away from me
I do not know if I should tell him that I still love him
I do not know if he knows for certain
I have made it very certain for him to know that I still love and care for him
but I do not think he knows just how much, really
I know he still cares about me
but I'm also sure he DOES NOT feel the same way, the same extent as I do...

Actually, I don't know that for sure
I want to know but I know it wouldn't be right to do it right now
he has so many good things going for him
who am I to intrude his life with my feelings? (again)
I miss him so much. I feel helpless.
He means ever so much to me
I will tell him in person when he comes over sometime
I will tell him and he will know
but either way, even if he does not feel the same way, I will always want him in my life
He is, and will be, the other half of my soul <3

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!