“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-14 - 7:57 p.m.

Woke up every other hour this morning since 2 am. I went to sleep around 12:30 am cuz I was talking to Tako. :p He told me sweet things about how he wants to be able to say that I'm his. <3 awe. :) I felt very unattractive this morning. Make-up helped me feel better, but still, blah.

Went to work in the dark, darned early daylight savings time, saw Vidal and let him borrow my tape recorder. He let me listen to a CD of London After Midnight, kick ass! Spent the day watching over Monica, a new girl that I helped on Friday. Yay! Was really fast day. The more I looked at her, the more she reminded me of Norma from High School after she turned rockabilly. Madness.

This morning James gave me 2 hugs. Once when I saw him, another before he left. The second hug was longer than usual and it felt so very good. Sometimes after he hugs me I think he's going to kiss me. I let that play around in my head. But I think I'd be too flustered to do anything back if he actually did kiss me, even on the cheek. :p I still don't understand why he makes me feel this way. Or how I can stop it. Or if I want to stop it. Oi...

I checked my phone during lunch and Mike called me at 7:30 am. The hell...IDK I saw him come in in the afternoon, he waved a little wave.

Came home very tired, but determined to go to school. Tako was on AIM! He's in a hotel in Pismo Beach. He said he wants to take me. :p My AIM wasn't working, I had to re-download it. :( I'm going to talk to him again tonight. <3

I forgot to mention that I lost more weight. 6 more pounds. I'm 3 pounds away from my 'danger weight'. I tried on my dickie cut-offs today (aka my pirate pants. yhar! LOL) Usually they're so tight you can see the pockets taught over my hips but now they fit comfortably and I need a belt! :p Yay! I feel like a pig today though because I've already eaten 3 times. I'll probably eat again. I need to stop eating salt. :(

I feel my throat getting irritated. Must rectify this immediatly.

NOw I'm at school. I saw Andy in the parking lot, and he was happy to see me. And I was happy to see him. And THe kids in class were like, 'Wow, you're alive!' LOL Mr. Shealy caught me up with the rest of the class in just 3 hours. THis is going to be challenging but easy. Just html code, css style sheets and whatnot. Basically, what I used to build my myspace/livejournal/diaryland layouts with. Yay! :p

I can't wait to get home and talk to Tako. <3

This Friday: Mom's B-day dinner. 51st b-day! I got her a long silver chain. She's been wanting one since forever!

Saturday: Work/Pick up Tako/Dwayne's random kick-back. I'm bringing Apples to Apples and some liquor of course. :D

Can't wait!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

don't worry about me, I can just breathe through my eyeballs

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!