“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-15 - 1:37 a.m.

Little Wings

my tiny razor blades fly on little wings
knicks and cuts come at me with little stings
cut my mouth open as i bite my tounge
lashes out at me in pain, not in fun
as my little razor blades fly up above
and drain my heart full of love
despite my waving hand to stay away
the razors come with their sharp edges to play
I'm left attacked by these little ones I see
I'm crying to be left alone I plea
my little razor blades full of blood
makes me tired and my eyes are like a flood
to make me fight the way I have
I'm going to be driven mad
little razor blades on bloodied wings
given proper damages, my scars sing
sing a gurgle choking sound with a rush
the blood has silenced them in a hush
the poison raveges the steel
making razor's blades sharp as heels
uneven as the mountain's peak
making the victim pale and week
when alone do these eyes behold
the profit that has more than gold
the puppet master of these winged things
demented sinister monster sings
rip out my veins from my body
dry me out like I havn't been already
kiss me once and hold me tight
because now I sleep forever tonight
little wings on the razor blade
go back now, that one is slayed
I lay here now in empty dispair
knowing that these things arn't always fair
your knicks and cuts have drained me fast
the high with the low never last
fly fast on wings of white and red
for the one you sought lies now cold and dead

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!