“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-09 - 11:20 p.m.

Today we were supposed to have another fight at the house, so a lot, and I mean A LOT of people came over the house. This time it was supposed to be Videl AKA Lunchbox against this guy named Anthony. He didn't come, so Videl and everyone else who came stood and we ordered pizza and watched "Family Guy" the series, courtosy of Tonz of Fun! Yay! I saw my Tonzy today! He didn't end up going to Oregon, but he's still cool. His birthday is this month on the 17th so I'm going to get him something special. I don't know what yet, but it'll be special.

Oh, and I FINALLY (!) got my "God is in the TV" Marilyn Manson tape! It's sooo cool! I loved watching every second of it. I let this FINE guy borrow it, his name is..."Enrique" and he let me borrow a mix CD of Marilyn Manson. He let me lay on him during the viewing of God is in the TV and he put his hand around me. Squee! He also gave me a kiss on the cheek goodbye. It felt nice to have someone do that.

Rudy, Videl, Phil and Tonz stayed later than everyone else and it was fun haning out with my boys. Rudy let me hold him. T'was fun! Whee! :D

It was the most fun I had all week and I got to ask Videl if he was interested in Mela and he said that he was seriously interested in her but at the same time he was being careful because his last girlfriend broke his heart. I want Mela to be happy and I know that Videl will be happy with her.

Sunday"s creeping up on me...better be prepared...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!