“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-10 - 10:16 p.m.

I woke up this morning and I knew I had to do something today so I looked at my new date book that mom got for me and it said that I had to be at church in time for the end of the five o'clock mass to sell calenders.

I pawned off my class ring today because I found out that I only have $12 in my account. :( I got fifteen freakin' dollars for it and it cost my mom $200 to get. Moo.

I got to church and I helped out then I went home and chatted on webcam chat and a lot of guys said I looked pretty. :D Eeeeh!

I'm soo looking forward to tomorrow happening because it's not stressful. The Grace of the Lord turned my stress into excitment. Yay! Plus it's my friend Mindy's birthday tomorrow. I got her a really nice antique locket.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!