“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-01-08 - 8:31 p.m.

Good day today. I got the transparencies thing off my mind. Did you know that you can go to your loco Office Max and get transparencies made off a disk for $0.50 a piece? Conviniece and savings in one super store! ;D

My ear is hurting. Ow.

I called Twiggy today and she's going to boot camp in 2 WEEKS!!! We're going to take pictures next week so we can keep in touch more. :D She got her belly button peirced! Isn't that cute?

Oh, and Little Brother got in a bloody fight with Bob today. (Not Silent Bob, Robert Bob.) Jerry had a bunch of friends over to root for him and Bob came with his posse` of friends, including Sauce, his girlfriend, and Noel. I loves Noel, and I missed seeing him. I saw him and he gave me a hug. I missed him so much! He was like the big bro I never had but always wanted. Little Brother busted Bob up pretty bad, and the fight stopped once mom came home. Little Brother, mom, and Koda are all at the hospital right now. I told dad and shit is going to hit the fan alright!

I talked to Sauce today and he's going through things that I apparently only understand, but I'm glad that he can come to me for these things.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!