“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-11-24 - 10:54 a.m.

I had 2 dreams that I remember last night:

I was in a line in a waiting room for court. I was holding Le Tigre's place in line while his family got there. When they did get there, I waved to them but they didn't acknowledge me at all. I wanted them to come up with me cos I had their place in line! When I went to them, I recognized Le Tigre and his mother but there were two brothers and sisters I'd never seen before.

When I went to them when we sat down, I knew we were there cos of Le Tigre's friend Angie though in the dream they were together or married. In real life, she's a skinny Mexican girl but in the dream she was a chubby white girl with blue eyes and blonde hair. She had broken her left leg and was wearing a brace. She was talking to me about how it happened and how stupid she felt, I told her it wasn't her fault and how pretty she was.


In the second dream, I was at a con that was being held in an old western ghost town! All the con goers where dressed in brown/tan clothes. I saw my friend Bryan there, we were talking about how he was making cross stitches of scenes from yaoi dojinshi with Sierra and there he had a booth to attend to! I hugged him and let him go to the booth, he looked so happy that he was going to sell these things!

Suddenly I was at a Hot Topic store that was at the con where I bought a cheap plastic camera that had a pretty white and burgundy face plate on it. I didn't like it cos it wasn't a digital camera, but it was pretty. Then my old boss from Torrid was my manager at the Hot Topic and she gave me a really sharp looking silver digital camera as a bonus for all my hard work and I wanted to return the plastic camera very badly to get my money back cos it was expensive. (huh??)

Then I was walking to a meet or something on the wooden walkways of the ghost town con and I realized I wasn't wearing pants! And even though no one seemed to care or notice (cos other people where half-naked too?) I was totally self-conscious cos my bottoms were see-though. O_O So I went to change my shirt and for some reason that helped me feel better, though when I walked away I realized I still wasn't wearing pants but then I remembered changing my shirt gave me jean shorts for some reason and it made me super thin, wtf...it was weird!

I blame the no-pants wearing cos I was on LOL Celebs last night and pretty much half the pictures there make fun of Lady Gaga who is notorious for not wearing pants. The con thing mixed with the ghost town is cos I'm going to LosCon this weekend and ALA in January. I got a text from Le Tigre saying he was alright cos I hadn't heard from him in a while, the court thing is cos MPsy is going to court today. Dojin, well, I'm going to blame Cyrene for that cos I don't know where that came from! LOL I guess the super thin part is cos I've lost some weight (6 pounds since last month) and I don't know how that happened but if I lose just 5 more pounds I'll be under 200 again and that will make me VERY happy! (I'm comfortable mentioning my weight because I'd gained a lot of weight after high school and I was about 240, not happy and not healthy so I'm better now!)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!