“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-03-17 - 10:16 p.m.

He did not take the deal that was offered to him last time. He said that his lawyer has a lot of faith that he is innocent so he told Saul to really think about this. Saul declined the offer, the official preliminary trial starts this Thursday. I hope to be in better shape by this time around.

We're working without a net essentially: he has no deal so now it could be more years or less years he could face if convicted. He said he was freaking out because he doesn't know what's going to happen now. He said he kept looking at my pictures thinking that he might not see me again. I told him I wasn't going to leave him and that I love him when he said he was surprised I'm still around. I know he doesn't mean that I would desert him, I know he said it cos it's a lot of stress on me. It's more stress on him and he's worried about me, my babe does love me so much. <3

I'm very upset with myself for not making that appointment to see him today. Like Mr. K said, maintain and even strain.

Thursday can't come soon enough, I want to hear how his day went. Then I get to go see Abney Park, I'll be glad to get away for a while. I pray these people see that they were all swindled by someone they've yet to know. Saul didn't do these things. I pray for justice and the truth. I pray that his good name be cleared.

Let us pray.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

another uphill walk: will the top be a plateau or a cliff?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!