“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-06-27 - 12:53 p.m.

Having bits and pieces of sick-induced dreams once again:

-Walking in Disneyland on Main Street USA, with no crowds at all. Feeling a sense of freedom walking in the middle of the street. It was a Sunday, early in the morning. Then, once getting to the hub, seeing a parade/performance with one of my quieter friend as a character.

-Living with Juno (like the movie) and her family. Having her kill someone and try to hide it but getting caught.

-Playing card games with boys. Them getting mad that I opened a new deck of cards. We tried to play on the couch because the cards wouldn't stick on a mat on the ceiling.

-A girl I met once from a website hanging out with me. Like she was into me. Then sitting in a chair next to me while I talked to some guys.

-Me walking around an old small town in and out of a mom and pop shop. I knew I had to buy a pregnancy test and knew they were cheaper there but I kept coming in too often at that store and was getting the mom and pop mad so I had to walk around the corner to Rite Aid.

-Me in a truck ride with a boy I liked and his friends. As we were going under a bridge, me getting a call from Le Tigre, crying cos his father was dead. Later on, finding out it was by his own hand.


**** Analyzle later. Going to the hospital. My grandfather is worse. ****

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!