“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-27 - 10:16 p.m.

Today, today, giving directions to Mr. Tako <3 and hanging with Mr. Tigre. Getting stuffs for the gathering Sunday, getting stuffs to bleach and dye my hair. Buying more groceries, especially oranges, I loves them right now.

Words from Saul after missing his call twice. I decided after that discussion to stop expecting anything good for this situation. He's looking at 2-5 years, half time served (meaning he'll only have to spend half the time he's sentenced) and he'll have a 6 month credit by April. So it is a mixed blessing that we couldn't get him out of jail. His lawyer didn't know he'd already been tried for this a year ago so she's looking into this. We're going to see if double jeopardy is in play here. But at the same time I'm trying not to be hurt by any of this anymore or hope for anything great to happen anymore.

Saul told me he wasn't afraid or worried about anything. He told me he was sad that he wouldn't get out in time for Valentine's Day but I told him not to worry about that, we'll make up for lost time. I forgot to ask him if he got my letters but I think he would have told me if he did. We take comfort in the fact that after this, he can't be arrested for this ever again. *sigh*

I'm hoping to get a letter from Saul or the unemployment tomorrow. I'm hoping he got my letters or will get them. I'm hoping I get to see him Thursday, that my surgery consultation goes well and that after I finish with all these chemicals in my hair that it'll look really nice. We'll see what happens. With everything.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

close your eyes, make a wish, count the stars, cast the die, reach for the sun, never let go

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!