“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-29 - 1:36 a.m.

Amityville Toasterwatch this, it's hillarious!!!

I went to the mall with Vidal today and, OMG, we spent two hours TALKING. I was so happy. I'm so in love with him. The more he keeps talking about how people have always treated him like nothing makes me mad because he was always something to me. :) He talks about his past relationships and bad friendships and it makes me more determinded to be a ray of light for him. I love this guy, I do! :p hehe!

Tomorrow is Daniel's party. Then Amelindy's party. Then Phil's party. Vidal doesn't want to be around Tonzy anymore, but Mela is going to Phil's party and she's bringing...Tonzy. *gasp!* This should get interesting...

Did you see the eclipse last night? It was beautiful...*tear*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Prick your finger it is done, the moon has now eclipsed the sun, the angel has spread it's wings, the time has come for bitter things

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!