“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-28 - 11:48 a.m.

I'm home alone! Yay! I get to sing my pretty little heart out! :p hehe. I *was* going to go to the mall today, but I'm waiting for my Vidal Vidal. He came over last night. I though he was going to come back, but he didn't. *tear* I need to go to the mall to get the finishing touches on my halloweeny costume. I'm going to be a fairy kitten (or as my bros said, a flying cat, or as lissa said a flying monkey ;) )
Saturday is a metal gig that Vidal might play in and I really want to go, but he said already right off the bat "I don't want you going" and I was like grrr because I don't like being told what to do unless it's really for the best. It is; more likely than not, Luminous and his chicky will be there. 'Nuff said. I like to avoid drama before it happens. I love how Vidal looks out for me. :)
I have to go back to the doctor today. Whoo. How exited am I? I think they'll give me another injection (which hurts, painy, bad). Meh, at least I know where to go now, right?
Yesterday's prayer night was sooo cool! I love hanging out with my friends. :) I'm getting to know Glenn a lot more and he's such a cool friend. He gave me candy. :D hehe, Chewy. Jackie was also there with her friend, Jessica. Fun! I love my little pink star! *squee*
These next three days shall be...interesting. **devious grin**
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
You're something that I want to be, something deep inside of me, all I want to believe is You

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!