“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-26 - 11:58 p.m.

I think everyone knows it's raining cats and dogs. :p And I have a lot of cats so I know!!! Vidal and I are at the edge of our sanity, him with having to cope with my past and me having to cope with him coping with my past. (does that make sense? I think it does) *sigh* I regret ever trying to talk to him about it. I feel like I'm ripping apart from my sanity. I'm truly scared. At night I hallucinate when I'm stressed. If it's really bad, I black out and when I wake, I'll have said something to someone that I shouldn't have. But the other night, I was hallucinating like mad and I couldn't control it anymore. I woke up and I carved the words "I'm Sorry" in to my stomach. I freaked out because I don't remember doing it and if I can do that when I black out, what's to keep me from hurting someone? I'm scared...
Aside from my mortal fears, job interview tomorry: Hollywood Video is having a mass job interview out in San Dimas, and I am ready for it. :) I have no way of comming back from the job interview until my mom comes and picks me up. Spooky fun.
I went to the mall today and I got my new friend Daniel some vampire fangs. I got myself some capsules of blood but my bag ripped and I lost them. ::weep:: they were really hard to find, Damn it!!! ::weep::
I'm invited to a couple of parties this week. I'm definetly going to Daniel's party on Friday. Saturday is Amelindy's party. Sunday is Maggot's party. Fun, eh? I feel popular. *smile*
I went to church on Sunday and right away I wanted to leave. i feel like I have no slot to fit in at the Life Teen program anymore so I'm just going to exclude myself from it for a while. I'll still go to the mass and everything. But what I don't know is if I can still go to the Life Nights or any of the other Life Teen Functions, since I don't have a standing in the orginization anymore. *shrugs shoulders* I don't want to ask Pita, either, because I feel like I'm going to be needy for someplace to belong. (Even though that's exactly what I am) Grrr. Tomorrow's prayer night should be fun, though. I get to see all my friends. I get to see Glenn. He's such a cool guy. :)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I look to the top, I stand on the edge, I look to the sky and say all my prayers, what could be better than a swan dive into the asphault? I don't know, nothing could be better than a swan dive into the asphault

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!