“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-24 - 12:19 p.m.

This weekend was fun. Aside from the usual drama, t'was fun. I hung out at Vidal's house all day yesterday cuz it was our 2 months of being together. I got to meet his sister and her kids. They're cute! :p He also gave me this really cool looking shirt that has a tribal design in the front and a star in the middle. :) I gave him a card that I've been saving since forever. ( a back-entry from May 15th, 2004: "I bought this really beautiful card, and it says:

You

When you walk into a room,

I can't take my eyes off you.

And when you turn to leave,

My affection follows you unseen.

And it's my own truth you carry with you,

every time we part...

For it's plain to see:

You've got the key to my heart

I don't know who I'm going to give it to, but I have an idea. Shhh...;)" That's the card I gave him, and I threw in some poems of my own, too)

My mom picked me up from there and I had to look for Little Bro at a party. I saw Scratchy there. I miss him. :'( Little Bro ended up being at his girlfriend's house, and as an added bonus, he was drunk! Yay! (Jordan went to Knott's Scary farm with Ynez. Lucky :p)

I can't sleep anymore. It has become impossible to sleep. Plus some weird things happened last night: I closed my door to go get something from the kitchen, and when I came back it was locked. I closed and locked my door to get something else and when I came back the door was not only unlocked, it was open a crack. I put my TV on sleep timer and it was on all night. I have an alarm on my TV that makes it turn off automatically at 9:37 and I woke up at 10:45 and it was still on. I'm freaked as you can imagine.

I plan on going to church today with my family. (and Vidal, of course) I miss going to church. I'm very anti-social right now, though. But a lot of people keep telling me to come back, so I guess I'll go.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"Yet my hands are shaking. I feel my body remains, themes no matter, I'm on fire, I'm your playground love"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!