“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-10-31 - 3:02 p.m.

Me and Vidal were playing with my voice recorder yesterday. Here's the result:

Vidal: You like to eat toast?

Me: Huh? (mishearing what he said) Life Teen Toast?

Vidal: (smiling) You like to eat Life Teen Toast?

Me: (laughing) Yeah, it's just a piece of toast with a hole in the middle!

Vidal: (smiling more) So it's holy toast?

Me: (laughing harder) Yeah, it's holy toast!

Good times :)

Sorry to Melissa, Amelindy, Daniel for leaving the gig early. I felt guilty for being there without Vidal and for drinking. I felt that since Vidal broke the promise first that it would be OK, but also I should know that two wrongs don't make a right. Me and Vidal are OK now, back to our promise. I love him so much. He went to the gig last night. He said it's a good thing I didn't go because Luminous and his posse came. ::drama averted...for now::

Phil's party after church. Be there or don't. :p I'm so looking forward to it, except for the fact that Vidal and Tonzy are going to be there. At the same time. Vidal doesn't like Tonzy. Tonzy is OK with Vidal, though. *sigh* It can't be perfect all the time.

Don't you love Daylight Saving's Time? It's like a magical spell that let's you sleep for an extra hour one glorious night. :) Yay!

Happy Halloweenies!!!!! :love:

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I died in my dreams what's that supposed to mean? Got lost in desire, I died in my dreams reaching out for your hand, my fatal desire

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!