“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-11-01 - 11:32 a.m.

Yes, yesterday was a considerably better Halloween than last year! I went to church and a lot of people came up to me and complimented me on my hair. *shrugs shoulders* I hate the color of my hair right now because it's like a coffee brown but Jackie liked it. :P David D. said he liked my hair, too! :P hehe, he's so cool! Gracie had a heart-attack when she found out that I wansn't on college team. Awe, poor Gracie. I love her so! I saw Glenn at church, too. He looked cute in his shirt and tie!
From church me, Vidal, Phil and Kathleen mosied on over to Phil's house. T'was tons of fun! Oh, and Tonzy and Pam came, too! It was a good group of us. Even Jennifer came! SQUEEEEEE! :D :D :D Smiles!!! I was sooo happy that she came! I missed her so!!!!! *tear* She took a lot of pics with her cam! hehe! Good times! Even Little Bro was there, and he was pretty tolerable. (Except when he drank all my Smirnoff after backwashing in it) Good times for all. There was people, food, all my friends were there, Jen was there, we all raped and groped Jen, good times!
After a while, we all went to Phil's room and we put the fog machine in there, turned on the black light and a rotating rainbow light and let the good times roll! Little Bro was blasting fog in everyone's faces. He got sick from inhailing all the fog. Vidal jumped out the window and hurt his head. LOL Tonzy took me, Little Bro, and Vidal to my house and Jordan dressed up like a chick for Halloween. OMG, he looked like a CHICK!!!! Oi! He went up to Tonzy in his car and said, "Looking for a good time?" LOL, hillarious!
All and all, best Halloween ever! :p hehe! Going to Grandma's today to see how she's doing after her eye surgery. Vidal might go with me. :) Yay!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Quality, not quantity

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!