“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-07 - 2:35 p.m.

Mike told me today that he officially cannot see me together with me again ever and that he can't see me in any girlfriend way at all. And that he's moving on already.

It hurts so much inside. But I know that this isn't over. I can't move on yet. (I don't know if I can ever move on) I have to let him go. Because if you really truly love something, you'll let it go and if it comes back, it's truly yours.

Last time he said he couldn't come back to me. And he did. Maybe one day he'll realize something in himself and know that he really wants to see me that way again. I'm praying that that's the case. I love Mike so much. I love Mike with all my heart and more than I have ever loved anyone else ever. So I will stay here and wait.

We're still friends. He's still here for me. I'm still here for him. I love him. He still loves me. Something this big, this profound, doesn't just go away. Maybe we just need time to breathe and right now it can't be done any way other than this. I'm hoping that's the case. I know that God sent him to me for a reason. It can't stop here. It just can't. I love him.


Lord, give me strength.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

He said forever. I'll wait forever.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!