“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-06 - 11:59 p.m.

I'm a bit (well, ok, kind of majorly) frustrated that Armando isn't talking to me right now and I don't know if it's something I've done or if it's something that I've said or if he just doesn't read his comments or whatever but I really feel like I need to talk to him, you know? I'm really worried about him. I've been genuinly concern for quite some time now. (You could imagine I'm sure)

Little Brother had the house full of people today and he brought this cute little girl (about 15 years old?) named Belle. She's really cute. :)

Today Mela and Tonzy came over. Tt was cool because later on Sauce came over. Before he did, Tonzy, Mela and I watched T.V. It's the same as it always is when they come over. I feel like a gardian watching over them, and I'm glad they come over to chill. But I feel like they're using me right now as a kind of meeting place to be with eachother. It's beggining to bug me and I don't like being used, but at the same time I know that this is a safegaurd so they don't go too far. I would so die if Mela's chastity is ever compromised in the course of the relationship because I know she'll regreat it later. I feel like this is sort of a chance for me to do something right for a change.

Me and Sauce talked after Mela and Tonzy left. He gave me a really long hug before he left. I realized tonight that it's never going to happen again between him and I because I don't see him at all that way anymore.

Also, he told me that Enrique (the guy who I had an instant attraction to and let borrow my movie) is going to get a new girlfriend and he has low self-esteme. I wanted to be his girlfriend and I really liked him, but I guess God has another planned for me. I'm not happy about that, but at the same time, I have to keep my eyes on the prize at hand, here. :)

John is an angel and I really love him. It's frustrating that I can't hold him or touch him, but soon I know I will. Soon...

*sigh*

Tomorrow me and mom are going to the Thrift store and I might go to Melindy's to get my hair re-done. I hope I can go. I'm sure I'll go. :) I hope that Videl is alright, too...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!