“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-08 - 12:04 a.m.

Today was pretty uneventful, once again. I talked to Tonzy for a while, but that was about it. When my mom came home, we went to the Thrift store and I bought two dresses. Maybe I can turn one of them into a decent prom dress. (Cuz the one I wanted to alter is way too slutty for me to do so.) Then we went to KFC and talked about how our sexual pasts have messed us up.

I went to Melindy's today and got my hair re-did because it turned orange after only 2 weeks and that was because we used that intensifier from another brand of hair dye. Sux.

I talked to John some today, I wish he would call me though. :( I'm going to get a phone card maybe so I can call him.

I still need some money for my prescriptions. Trench Coat Boy called me today and I don't know if I should start to talk to him again. My gut says not to. I dunno.

Tomorrow mom and dad are going to supposedly clean, if that's true, I'll kill myself tonight. It's going to be the same as it always is: dad will yell at mom, mom will have stuff to not want to throw away and dad will go away for a long time to "drop stuff off at the Thrift store". Ugh. Swear. I don't like the weekends anymore because my parents are home and they bicker.

Oh, news of news, Jordan's family abandoned him and moved to Arizona and he asked to be adopted by our family. I would love to have him as a little brother cuz he seems pretty cool. I hope that its in God's will to help him.

The second batch of rainbowy kittens are a month old. It's time for them to go. :( They're so cute! Their names are Peepers (white with black spots on his head and a black tail--energetic), Stabby Joe (looks Siamese--doesn't want to be held. In every way like his daddy), Mitten (dingy with one arm dingy and a white paw that looks like he's wearing a mitten--kicked back and lazy), and my favorite one, Cookie (aka Retard, looks like Stitches/Slurpy, skinny and pliable like clay). I love my kittens!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!