“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-09 - 12:15 a.m.

I woke up late, and Little Brother and Jordan were still missing from last night. :l We didn't do anything all day except for go to church. I saw Mindy there. :)

After that we went to Pepe's (Mex resteraunt) and after that we went to Wal Mart to get some goodies for the movie my dad rented. (Kill Bill Vol. 1) I got some sewing supplies form there so I can turn my dress into a shirt and I can kind of lenghthen my dress. I need to do that by this weekend. I need to cancel my hair appointment too because I decided to save my money and do my hair myself for prom. I still need about $100 for the limo. :P

I'm breaking out and I'm not having a good time right now. I'm always nervous.

Little Brother and Jordan came home and Little Brother told me later that they went to Luminous' house and Skippy and Knoll were all making fun of me. I care, but then I shouldn't. It bugs me that my brother is going down this path and I can't stop him. But I can't say anything because I walked a shitty path myself. I still am. But I'm trying. And I'm not as bad as I used to be.

still...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_Jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!