“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-28 - 2:04 p.m.

i'm not mad at you for going to someone when they need you, i know you'd do the same for me. it's frustrating when i'm trying to do something nice for you and when someone that doesn't seem to cherish you enough comes around you're tripping to go to her but i know how that is, i can't be mad at you for that. i understand that's the kind of relationship you have with her. you wait, she seeks, you come. doesn't matter what was going to happen or was happening.

i'm just frustrated that i take up too much of your time. if i wasn't there, there wouldn't have been a problem.

i do too much for you, take up too much of your time, do too many nice things for you, let you have me way too many times, drive you around too many places, take you out too many times.

i take up your time way too much. period. it's time to let you have some time to yourself.
i will seek you no more. you know where to find me, if you want me, come seek me, i'll be around.
i'll call once in a while. i won't be a pain in your ass anymore.

that's all.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!