“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-12 - 9:37 p.m.

I'll begin last night: dad came home from his doctor visit and he could hardly move. He had his arms bruised up from the IVs they administered the pain killers in (they gave him MORPHINE!!! among other things) He was pale and he was vomiting a lot. :( I felt so sorry for him. We went to sleep and I prayed for the best.

In the morning, I ate some breaky but I threw it up for some reason. I was really dizzy and nauseous throughout the morning, I don't know why. I looked like crap, too. >.< Dad spent two hours in the clinic for his workman's comp while I laughed my ass off reading the Laugh! edition of Reader's Digest and listened to my mp3 player. I taught dad how to play Slug Bug and ever since then we've been in tough competition! Hahah! We ate some lunch, talked and talked. He says he doesn't want to go back to work-ever. His body can't take the lifting and such that he's required to do anymore. I support his decision but he knows he needs to supply an income to the house, too, so I don't know what's going to happen. I don't want my dad to get hurt anymore.

Dad let me drive his truck again today since it would be easier for him to climb in and out of a high car, though he has to use a stool to get into the car. My driving skills have vastly improved with dad's help! After lunch we visited my mom and talked with the girls in the office. We went to Walmart to exchange an air filter, I ran into an old janitor and a lot of different employees. They told me the gossip O.O After that, Target where I saw Mr. Dick! I saw some really cool scrapbook stuff, too. I came there cos I needed an accordion file folder so I can organize all my paperwork for my hearing on Friday. I'm very serious about putting my best foot forward and presenting my case as best as I can so I get what I need. I got my package from my secret santa on OB: it's a tea set! I was like WOW! This is too cool! It came with ambrosia tea, a coaster, a cup and a strainer. I can't wait for it to get cold so I can brew some tea!

I think today was a really beautiful day. I kept thinking, "If Saul where here, maybe we would have gone to the park or walked somewhere, or gone in the pool..." I keep thinking If Saul Where Here...I can't wait to stop saying that. :)

I left around 5 to hang with Kevin, when I was on the road I saw a guy run up to my car! I was fucking scared at first I was like OMG, am I getting mugged?! It turned out to be Albard!!!! The swear-bear Sauce in the flesh!!!! He said, "GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER...ON MYSPACE!!!" then he ran back into the truck he was in! LOL THat guy cracks me up! I had to go to the bank to get some cash and it turns out he and his friend where going to the same place! He was REALLY happy to see me and I was glad to see him, too! I'm always glad to see him! We talked for a bit, he invited me out on Thursday to Rock It and to hang whenever! I'm really excited to be going out this week with friends, especially one I haven't seen in a very long time! The last time I can really remember hanging with him or talking with him was the 4th of July when I was working at Walmart! Damn, too long. And he's such a cool guy, never mind one of the coolest exes a girl could ever ask for!

Well, I've been wanting to get in touch with friends and it's as if they're coming to me all of a sudden, I love it!!!!

Tomorrow and Wednesday dad has more doctor's visits because he's in REALLY bad shape. I'm hoping to make an appointment to see Saul tomorrow, I've been dying to hear his voice lately, I miss him so much. I know I'm going to see him soon but it's like this week has been so important and the coming up week is going to determine everything else that happens after this; whether he goes to trial or is set free. I'm praying he'll be set free. He's spent long enough in there for not doing anything wrong. I love him so much. :) <3 Meow!

Got a long, wonderful week ahead of me. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

this is why we can't get along, you're too nice to me! HIT ME!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!