“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-28 - 8:54 a.m.

-sometimes at work I talk in a fake accent. Yesterday, the WHOLE day I spoke in a fake French accent to everyone, even the managers. :p muahah Why? Just fer fun cuz there's nothing there to entertain me.

-Now that I go into work late, every morning I check my e-mail to see if any new jobs came through for me to apply for :p

-I look in the fridge and remind myself that I need to buy that egg contraption that lets you microwave eggs!!!

-Ever since I got the brochure for Job Corps I think about doing it but it'd be like living in the metal hospital again (not exactly fond memories), except for instead of all day group sessions it's all day study sessions. And I'd have a cerfew @ 10pm. It'd be good for me, but hmmm...still deciding.

But I could go to extend my desktop publishing cert., or go for computer repair, medical office assistant, x-ray technician, child development (can you imagine me with the kids? ohhh...the poor kids...) or LVN (nursing)

bai bai, time for work...baaah work!!! >:(

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

let me love you...to death

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!