“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-11 - 9:41 p.m.

Here are the pickity-pics from yesterday. :p They are disturbing.....

Mike *did* buy the hat!!! Yay! Goooo Fender!! LOL


Nice hat!! "Whuuuu????"


This is how the "dumbasses" wear it :p


Doesn't he look SeXy?


And they call it puppy love...:p ewww...


Doggy rapage!!! OMG, that bitch!!!


Caught with a BLONDE??? WTF????

Oh, and also, he ran into John Easdale from Dramarama and he autographed his latest Cd "Everybody Dies" for me!!! ISn't that the fucking sweetest?!?!?!? OMG!!! :p oi! Man, I've got to be the luckiest girl to be dating a total sweetheart like Mike!!!!! <3 *hearts-oh-plenty* MeOw!!!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D
I'm feeling much better now. I'm just really tired. Vicodin is my friend to the end....I'm just hungry right now. :p

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!