“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-11 - 7:05 p.m.

I came home a few hours ago from my dentist appointment. The doctor that did the surgery was really nice and explained everything. They gave me this medicine in an IV to calm down and oh boy! Did it work!!! Fuck, if they can tell me what it was, man, I'd be on et evary-day!!! Anyway, it went by super quick and the last thing I remember seeing is a big, fluffy white cat curled up in a ball sleeping. :p

When they woke me up, I could NOT stop LAUGHING!!! OMG, it was foooony, I was so fucking out of it! And I was laughing all the way to Cold Stone because my mom wanted me to eat a smoothie so I can take my medication. EVeryone thought I was retarded!!! I think I may have called Mike/Tonzy/Vidal/Thomas, Dunno, I can't remember. I was out of it still. :p

We went to my mom's work to get me my sweet sweet Vicodine. *drool* I's loves my vicodine!!!!! Issss guuuuuuuud. :p My face is all poofy from when they pulled the teeth out. My left side hurts and my bite isn't like it used to be but I'll get used to it. They gave me stitches and everything. Fun! Doctor told me that the second and third day after the surgery is when I'm going to get really poofy and those are the days I have to work! Oi! :(

I feel good right now, 'cept for the left side of my mouth is bugging me. Meow. I know I can pull myself together so I can work on Friday. I thought the surgery was going to be a lot worse than it was and that I would feel like shit, but oh, man, I felt niiiiiiiice afterwards. :D

Thank you's to all the nice folks who where nice enough to call/message me before the surgery to wish me luck and health. *muah* Love you all!!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!