“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-11 - 4:58 p.m.

So not last night, but the night before, I went out late and when i came back, I was hot, so I slept without my heater on and without a sweater. When I woke up, I felt the back of my nose dry and irritated and I was like, "Terrific, I'm sick again." I went to the beach with Mike (it was sooo much fun!) and I almost got my nose pierced. Cool, huh? N E ways, I still felt irritated when we came home and I think I made it worse because when we came home we slept with the window open and the fan on. Boo! Then this morning I woke up and it was worse and now I'm all sad. :( Then I sprayed some saline mist in my nose, but I put WAY too much up my nose and it came out my mouth and I was gagging and it was so gross!!!! But on the plus side, I feel much better. It's too bad that I feel all nausiated now!!! AK!!!

All in all, it's a good thing I waited to get my nose pierced. :p


I put in an application for Bliss at the mall, I don't think I'll get hired, though. I'm going to go get an external hardrive today @ Fry's and eat out with Mike. Good shit. Next Friday, FUNERAL!!!!! (dance club, not an actual one, don't be sick) and this Sat. I get to hang out with my mom, grandma, aunts and cousins for a Mother's Day BBQ. Mother's day used to be really really hard for me, especially last year, but this year is going to be alright...yeah...because it wasn't my time to have a kiddie yet, and someday I'll have my little terrors running around causing havoc and stealing everyone's left shoe!!!! FLY, MY PRETTIES, FLLLYYYYYY!!!! LOL One of these days, I'll have my cute little eyeliner rainbow babies.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Apple Sours Altoids are simply ROCKIN'!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!