“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-08 - 11:42 p.m.

hehehe!!!! I put eyeliner on Mike. Because, as a lot of you well know, I'm a sucker for guys in eyeliner. He looked fucking HOT in eyeliner!!!! Oi!!! Hunnie! :p Check it out!!!


liner
Before Eyeliner

liner
AFTER EYELINER!!!

liner
Hot ass sexi bitch!!!

liner
Close up


People have said he looks really femme in eyeliner. Ya know what? I dig that!!! heheheh!!!! (ello? bisexual!!!)


Here's some pretty kitty shots of us @ In N Out

bnw
Classic Emo Black n White Mike

bnw
Classic Emo Black n White Merci


I saw a bunch of people that I knew there tonight! Fun!

Yeah. I'm going to work on a video that has Neo hardcore dancing to a punk song of some sort. Great. :D teehehe!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
you call this a milkshake?
Nope, I call it the excess grease from the grill

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!