“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-08 - 12:48 a.m.

so yeah, I went to a lame gig and it wasn't well orginized at all. It started way too early timewise, but no bands played until 2 hours in and no one was even moshing. The only cool part about it was hanging out with my friends, Carlos, David and Luis. They rock hard! Oh, and I saw Mr. Robert at the gig, too. And Charles. He's uber-cool. :D We went to my house and hung out for a while after, then Eddy came over for alittle bit. Then he left, then everyone else left around 1:30. It was cool chilling and all, but it was kinda "eh". LOL I had fun with my friends, though, because they rock my socks!!!! :p And Mr. Carlos gave me a bracelette when I gave him a ride home. :) Awee! I luvs et! **:D**

Special thanks goes out to my homie David for picking up Carlos at his house in Montebello, and another special thanks to Carlos for his cooooooool music!!! (and for drawing on my wall!!! you have to ink it in still!!!) :p And another thanks to Luis for being crazy cool when he's drunk. :D

M'k, here r da pics, yo!!! (gangsta style, LMAO, what am I saying??? I'm tired!!)


Lame Gig

"Shhhh..."

Lame Gig

Carlos being all spooky and hanging w/ me

Lame Gig

Luis! My silly drunk!

Lame Gig

Let's show them our COLGATE smiles!!!

Lame Gig

My drunken beauties, all lined up!

Lame Gig

One smile, One Licks!

Lame Gig

All Licks! yum!

Lame Gig

These are my hotties!!!!

Lame Gig

"I'm not drunk...I'm just holding up the wall...yeah..."

Lame Gig

Drunken band! (I play the electric spoons)

Lame Gig

Luis is sponsored by: Corona!

Lame Gig

Is this not the most fucking BEAUTIFUL pic of Carlos?? oi!

Lame Gig

David in his usual, "I'm So Gone!" pic pose!!

Lame Gig

"Hmmm...must destroy Merci..."

Lame Gig

His eyes look like boobah...fucking spooky

and that's all she wrote. G'night, folks!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Those potatoes are BAD!!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!