“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-14 - 11:23 p.m.

So I was completely depressed and just felt like my insides were black and horrid. Guess why? Yep, that lovely womanly thing that I get. I don't know why I get so fucking depressed around that time, but I do. >;( GRrrrr!!!

Yeah, so I went to work today not in the mood to work but still optimistic. They changed the way we clock in now, so it's all weird now, but I get the hang of it. I felt like that episode of I Love Lucy where she and Ethel are in the candy factory trying desperatly to catch all the candies. I was SWAMPED at work today!!! Jose wasn't there (weep), but hopefully this week, I'll get his phone number. ;) They gave me this weeks hours and they suck, but it's more hours. My paycheck was over $200 this week, so yay, I get to pay the Visa bill off a little more. Only $125 more dollars and all the shit I bought from my comp (including the furniture for it, the lamp, the printer/scanner/copier) will be paid off and mine all mine!!! yay!

I got a call from Kaiser. They want me to have an interview with them!!! This is totally and utterly great because they start off at $13.50 an hour, plus one dollar extra every hour you're there because you're there on-call. (They call, you come) Freakin' sweet shit, dude!!! :D I hope and pray that they may choose me for the job because I really need to get more money so I can get a car, so I can take care of my own shit because my parents can't do it anymore and I don't expect them to, either. Maybe if I get some steady hours I'll *finally* have enough to move out, but I don't want to think too much into the future or else I'll jinx it. Oh, and they said at the KKK-Mart that they're already looking to replace me because of the slowness and whatnot, so this came in a nick of time. Even if I don't get the Kaiser job, they're hiring at a bunch of other places, so I'm not sweating it too much. :D

I bought a pillow in the shape of a star and in a light rainbow pattern at the mall yesterday for Miss Jackie, my pink star!!! I was going to get the pink one, but it looked too plain. I gave it to her before the retreat and she looked so happy to have it!!! I love her soooo much! I wanted her to have it for reasons that I told her. I love her soo much....so much love for my Jackie!!! She's on retreat right now along with Ms. Mela and Le Tonzy! so good times, happy thoughts and prayers for all on-board.

I might get my hair cut tomorrow, if the lady my mom likes is at the shop in the mall. I also want to go looking for a "business" outfit for the interview because I don't feel like I have anything real business-y in my wardrobe, 'cept for maybe my old burgandy blazer that Amelindy claimed she would buy...*cough*...LOL, J/K, Amelindy, don't kill me. And I have my pinstripped pants, those are the buy of a lifetime. I think so long as I wrap my wardrobe around those two items I might be alright. :D

I want a kitty. A little fluffy, baby kitty. Someone give me a kitty OR DIE!!!! (Me-OuCh!)

I ate some chinese food today, kind of a mistake since I feel so fucking bloated and fat. I need to work on getting my tummy flat because it's all gross and sticking out right now. I need a workout buddy. Any volunteers? No? F U THEN, BUDDY!!! lol :p

Pulgita wakes me up in the morning a lot. GRRR! Stupid retardog. I need my dad to fix my door, desperately. *shakes fist of rage and annoyance*

Hopefully something fun happens tomorrow. There's supposed to be a gig on my street. Robert (David's Robert, hehe) might be there. That might be fun. :D If someone wants to do someone something or whatevers, lemme know. ;) LOL

My back hurts and I blame you. You know who you are. I'm going to take some naproxen and go to sleep.

Jerk.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Will you recognize me
Call my name or walk on by
Rain keeps falling, rain keeps falling
Down
Don't you forget about me
When you walk on by...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!