“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-15 - 12:48 a.m.

For those of you who don't know what a safety word is, it is a word that you use when you feel threatened, uncomfortable, or when you want to stop soemthing from happening. My safety word is Popcorn! And while I say it, I cross my hands in front of me. :p It's a fun little thing that I saw on SNL and carried over to my friends! Fun, yes? yes! And now you, too, can find out what your safety word and move is!!! Fun! I made up a little memegen for it. You all have to take it or DIEEEE!!!! LOL Hey, it could be fun, right??? C'mon, try it out!

Sample:

What's Your Safety Word & Move? by feysuicide
Name
Age
Favorite Type of Animal Outta These?
My Safety Word isDIIIIEEEE!!!
My Move with the Word isPulling your hair
I Will Use it Whensomeone says the word "and"
Becausewhat else could I do on parole?
Times in one day used?34
At What % Will it Actually Work?: 32%
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Good times. I'm pretty bored. MMMAAANNNYYY different outcomes!
xoxo,
Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!