“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-06-16 - 6:45 p.m.

This morning after a really weird night's sleep (but lovely sleep) I went to the docs and got some great news about nothing but the usual being wrong with me. LOL Terrible. I came home and I made plans with my new friend Eric to meet up at the theatre in Uptown Whittier. I haven't been there in ages so I was looking forward to this outing.

I met up with him and we walked around for a while as we talked about everything and anything. He was very easy to talk to and sorta shy, jeezus, shy guys will get me everytime. >.< LOL We went into a shop next to the record store that Mike used to play at with Crossed Keys and Ronny North. I hadn't been in that shop in forever and a day, there was so much more cooler stuff in there! Inclusive of some really kick ass T.U.K. brand shoes with razor blades and nails on it. They were pricey so next time I've got monies I'm going to get 'em!!! He held my hand and opened the door for me to my car and such, awe.

We were walking to Eric's house and looking into more shops that were pretty fucking sweet (I wanted to get a surface piercing but I'll wait) and we ran into his sister, the sis's gf, and grandmother and invited me to go with them at a pizza place but it was closed so we met up at Shakey's. Eric introduced me as his girlfriend and I was like O.O oi!!! Eric and I took a pic at a machine in the game section and we all ate pizza, chicken n mojos and drank beer. :p We all got along really well and they all said welcome to the family and already invited me to a road trip to Laughlin. Wow! :p They were all so cool and way nice, I thanked them very much for having me to their outing.

Then we went to Eric's house and I met his nephew and mom. I also met their little bunny, he was soooo cute n fuzzy! When I had to go it was a long goodbye but he asked me out on a date (since this was our initial meeting it wasn't a date) and since he was a gentleman and very nice and not pushy or anything I said yes so we'll see what's going to happen after this. He's very nice and I can see that he seems genuine in his interest for me but I'm extremely cautious and I'm just enjoying his company right now.






Eric and the bunny rabbit




cute lil' fuzzy bunny!!! it was tooooo cute!!!




shy smiles n photograph




cheese!!!




photo taken at the little kiosk at Shakey's




he called this our "serious" picture




this is our Silly picture! :)

Well, I have a heat rash I have to take care of >.< oi!!!! Stoopid heat!!! WHY?!
Hopefully I can see Le Tigre later, he's awesome
Oh, and dad gave me a Starbucks card for helping him pay for his traffic ticket online, wooo!!!

I leave you with this pic of my brother in a Kung Fu Panda bandana. The things this kid does...




*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"They say that when you're in love you can't eat."
"You must not be in love, look how much you're eating!"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!