“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-01 - 11:43 a.m.

Eddie's Halloween party was awesome! I drank lots of drinks, hung out with awesome people, saw some interesting costumes and talked to cats I hadn't really talked to before. :)

Thanks (x10000~), Kevin, for being my awesome guard dog for the night :p
Thanks, Eddie, for mixing the tunes and throwing the party!
Thanks, Adrian, for mixing the drinks and keeping us buzzed!
Thanks, Mike, for the good eats!
Thanks, Tw33k and Theo for being so cool and talkative to me while I was drunk! hahaha
Thanks, everyone, for looking so good and being so cool!


CLAIM YOUR PICS! CLICK TO ENLARGE!







































































































*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

why is no one eating these brownies? is there something wrong with them?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!