“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-10-31 - 6:14 p.m.

Hey, this is Mercades writing for Saul. He's been taken to jail, he's going to be in LA for the weekend, then he's going to San Bernardino. This is stemming from the stuff that happened last year and we don't know 100% what's going on yet but he might be able to be released pending he shows up for his court date so we'll see what happens.


I don't have much else information but we'll see what happens, we can only hope for the best at this point and I hope all the bullshit stops with this, he didn't do anything wrong and I know everyone knows this, too. Hopefully he'll be released soon.


Please pray, light candles, give good vibes, whatever you can, I'm scared but I know he can take care of himself. Hopefully this all will just go away soon.


mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!