“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-07-06 - 5:03 p.m.

Yay! I've added all the links that I've wanted to and they all work! Yay! Now all I have to do is add all I want to the pages and then that's pretty much it!

I'm trying to download the application for Mt. SAC. Grr. I don't know where I'm going to go for college, but Tonzy says he's going to Mt. SAC and Melindy's going to Citrus. I know more people at Mt. SAC so I'll probably go there. ::shrugs shoulders:: I don't know. *sigh* so confused and fried. I spent about ten hours doing my diary between last night and this morning.

I'm proud of myself that I didn't quit but I'm also tired. Charles and Abbey came over today and I was helping Charles download some guitar tabs to some songs. He's a really big Beatles fan, too! And he likes Nirvana! :D He's too cool for words. He said that he's utterly greatful for letting me use the comp (and I can tell that it was a genuine thanks) and he said that he'll repay me by playing all the songs he'll learn. *squee!* How cool is that??? :D

Some more links I'm thinking about adding:

The Herione Rose: Fiction base on Non-Fiction (a continuing novel)

About Moi (a bio page of sorts)

About A Girl: Merci (the sad truth of my life)

The Cook Book (some tasty recipes from me and you!)

The DDR Diet (that's right, folks! We're getting a Dance Dance Revolution game and pad. One teen played that game for 2 hours a day, 7 days a week and lost 70 POUNDS in ONE YEAR!!! So why can't I do it, too? I like dancing!)

that's all for now! :D

I may not agree with what you say, but I'll fight to the death for your right to say it

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!