“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-22 - 3:45 a.m.

Wishing everyone a happy holiday, Christmas, whatever floats your boat this time of year. And I wanted to share some cool Christmas cards I found on the internet.

Pretty Kitty kitty kitty!!!

Remember the real reason behind Christmas, folks.

Dear God in Heaven, this made me laugh and scared at the same time!!! *glee*!

"Legend has it that the evil fat snowman will fly over your head and terrorize you with yellow snow if you are wicked!!!"

Oh, I'm pretty tired. I havn't slept in three days. I can't sleep. Uh. For Christmas, I want to sleep!!! I've done all my Christmas shopping. I'm only giving gifts to my immidiate family, Mela, Tonzy, Jackie, Vidal and my kitties because of low funds and hard times. My mom is getting me my diaryland membership for Christmas and she bought me a new SPUN DVD!!!!! Yay! I'm so happy! I made Vidal watch it with me today. :p I suck, I know, but you love me anyway. *muah*
Funny thing happened at the mall today: I totally spaced on where I parked my mom's van and me, mom, Little Bro, Jordan, and Vidal all spent about 15 minutes looking for it in a crowded parking lot!!!! (Does this count as quality time? LOL)
I'm going to leave you with some words my mother told me a long time ago when we were having problems around the holiday time. :) Love you all!!! xoxoxoxo P.S. Booh-Ba is sCaRy... *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
F*cking smile, damn it, and try to have a f*cking good time!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!