“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-24 - 2:13 a.m.

When I was in the sixth grade, around Christmas time, my mother had a complete emotional breakdown because she was on that now infamous Phen-Fen diet (you know, the one that kept killing everyone?) and my brother's father just broke her inside. Now everytime any kind of holiday like this rolls around, I'm not too thrilled.
At present, my mother is extreamly emotionally ill, my brother's father isn't helping, and there's nothing I can do. I keep thinking about how much I'm a burden (medically and all) to my family, but truth be told, I am the sticky glue that holds up the fragile pieces to my mother's sanity. If I wasn't around to help her out as much as I do, I think she would have just up and died long ago. I love my mommy so much, even when I can't stand her, I love her. :)

THE ALL TERRIBLE (AND PREDICTABLE) NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTIONS

1. Find some sort of job and/or go to school
2. Get healthier. (Weight loss will soon follow, hopefully. Vidal and I are both hoping to loose some weight this year)
3. Become more religious (Cuz I'm not doing a good job right now)
4. Speak and be heard about sh*t that I really don't like, but am putting up with anyway
5. Stop drinking/smoking for good. (...grumble grumble...)
6. Keep up with doctor appointments
7. Save up enough money for book publishing
8. Keep up with all my beautiful, wonderful friends because I havn't been doing a good job of that either
9. Stalk the following people: Jaime C., Geraldo, Glenn, Tonzy, Pita, Perrin, Ernesto, and Bryan
10. ***who knows?***
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
When you told me you didn't need me anymore, well you know I nearly broke down and cried. When you told me you didn't need me anymore, well, you know I nearly broke down and died

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!