“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-25 - 10:49 p.m.

So yesterday, went to Mexi-Grandma's house. It didn't feel like X-mas, though. I wanted to bring Vidal, but it's good that I didn't. I went to Egyptian Grandma's house today and brought Vidal, but he was so sick. Bryan gave him some rotten egg nog accidently. :( Dad let him stay for a while at the house to get some sleep, though. He looks so freakin' adorable when he's sleeping. *sigh*
This is what I got from...
Mom & Dad: (technically, just mom) the Spun Uncensored Director's Cut DVD
Jerry & Jordan: nothing (no biggie)
Mexi-Grandma/pa: nail polish that allows you to draw designs on your nails!!! (I wanted this last year!!! Totally awesome!!!)
Aunt Irma and Uncle Danny: a variety of high-end beauty products. :)
Uncle Manuel: a $25 gift certificate to Best Buy
Egyptian Grandma: Nothing (but I understand that things are hard right now; my cousin that lives with her is having a baby)
Vidal: (my love!!!) A beautiful gaurdian angel candle holder, a beautiful wooden cross, and THE BEATLES ABBEY ROAD CD!!!! I loves him so!!!
Mela: a necklace, some bracelets, a bear with a tutu on it (freakin' cute!), and a book

I got Mela four Happy Tree Friends DVDs, Tonzy a book on vampires, Jackie (something secret because I havn't givin it to her yet and I don't want her to read about it!!!!) and I made Vidal three candle holders with three candles. I also got Vidal's mommy some hair decorations. :)
I'm going to get Sal a gift card for Starbucks. :) I'm going to get it for $20 hopefully because he did fix my comp. The only thing is I need to ask him to re-install the software to my digital camera. I'm going to Best Buy on Monday with my dad. He's on vacation all this week. I'm so afraid. =:o moo!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
all I am is all you gave to me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!