“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-18 - 11:37 p.m.

I've been busy. I havn't had time to do a lot of things that I like without my shadow (aka Vidal) following me. But I did get away on Thursday to see my friends perform at the PAC. I saw Glenn (!) there, along with his friend, Paul. They waited with me, along with a teacher, for my dad to pick me up. Cool, huh? :) I got to talk to Geraldo. He's got so much going for him. Vidal's birthday was on Thursday. People do scary things when they're drunk. I gave him a card and a back rub. At least he's easy to please. Ernesto (who works at Denny's) gave him a DVD. Ernesto was flirting with me right in front of Vidal, but Vidal doesn't trust Ernesto anyway. The funny thing is I had a crush on Ernesto but I never did anything about it. I still won't. It's hard to keep my eyes from wandering, though, especially since Vidal has been treating me like a piece of meat. I feel sick. *sigh* I guess I have to live with it. I've been dying for a cigarrette. Tonzy let me borrow his Neurotically Yours comic book. Verdict: If you like Johnny the Homicidal Maniac, and have an open mind, read this comic book! You will enjoy it muchly!!! You can buy it at cafepress.com/illwillpress, or (if you're lazy) you can click on the angry foamy link below.

Ill Will Press Shop
I made a new quiz based on characters from the movie Spun. I miss that movie...my brother sold it for drug money. *sniff* Take my quiz! :p It's sooo much better than my last one. :) You can also look around my quiz results page. Lots of new ones.
Quiz Results
View my quiz results!!!
You're Nikki!
You're Nikki!

Which character from the movie Spun are you? (Many Outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla That's it for now. Till next time... *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I'm trying to breathe but you've pulled me from my air/You're crushing my lungs as I try to declare/That I don't belong, please set me free/Let me live, this is my plea

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!