“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-13 - 1:04 a.m.

I've been very busy. I've also been sick. :( :p I've decided to make a page where all my survey/quiz results are displayed. So go and visit it, if you're bored. You might find a new quiz to take! :P

Quiz Results

I've got two new banners running for my diaryland diary.


And I've also minimized my links to my web site, my other diary and my myspace.com page. :) I was very bored. Moo.
Don't you hate nagging coughs that are totally unproductive??? :P
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
With boredome comes creativity and destruction


past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!