“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-12-12 - 1:24 p.m.

So yesterday a group of us (Kathleen, her boyfriend Nelson, Juan, Phil, Vidal, his sister Angela, and myself) went to Margarita Jones. It turns into an 18 and over club on the weekends. This is my first non school/church dance that I've been to. (With the exception of a few raves) My goodness, that's all I've got to say. It's stupid, though, because they kicked Juan out of the club last week for wearing baggy pants, but they let girls walk in wearing nothing to the imagination. :( Horrid.
It was pretty fun. Angela ordered some food for me and Vidal, which was really nice of her. And *shock and disbelief* Vidal actually DANCED with me!!!! Madness! I had a good time all in all, 'cept for the music is way too loud. I'm such an old lady. I was a little down when Vidal wouldn't dance with me at first, but he came around. I'm glad he came with me. I was kinda "eh" about him comming, but it is good that he did come. :)
On the way home, we had to drive in THICK fog!!! You couldn't see not 10 feet in front of you!!!! It was SCARY!!! :P

***RANT***RANT***RANT***RANT***RANT***RANT***

Drama rama when I got home; it seems that Vidal wanted to exclude himself from my New Year's eve party because "no one wants me there". I think it's a bullshit reason because he never cared before what people wanted of him. *sigh* Long story short, supposedly I'm not having a party, but I am. I'm seriously in a balancing act on whether or not to stay with him. I've been having to sacrifice a lot of things I love for him and I don't think anyone who honestly loves you should make you comprimise yourself. Why? Because they fell in love with you the way you are, and changing some things you don't like about that person is changing who they are and then you end up not knowing who they are. Does anyone have any advice?
***END RANT***END RANT***END RANT***END RANT***

My mom is acting really wierd right now. *shrugs shoulders* She's in a childlike mood, even though she's doing the bills. It's scary. :P
I think I'm getting sicker. I didn't have a cough before, and now I do. meh.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Failure IS an option. It lets you learns from your mistakes

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!