“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-03 - 10:21 p.m.

I went on ebay cuz I'm looking to buy a sewing machine, and I found this deal that I thought was a good deal. I thought it was 16 tubes of dye for $6.75, but I misread it and it's only ONE tube for $6.75! Arg! *sigh* Oh, well, live and learn. (and I have to learn to read carefully)

Tomorrow, I go back to Fry's so they can fix my f*cking computer. Amelindy tried yesterday, but no go. :( (THANX, AMELINDY!!! YOU'RE THE TOPS!) I'm glad I shelled out the extra money for the 2 years of maintanence. They also might give me a loaner computer. Cool. :)

Egyptian grandma is comming to the house this weekend so we're all scrambling like mad to get the house all cleaned up. We don't know exactly when she's comming or what we're going to do, but we're going to try to make her happy. Like dis-----> :D

To all my peeps who volunteered to kidnapp me: THANKY YOU!!!

Seriously, though....I'll be waiting for you...


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
They said the movie sucks, but the way I look at it, the less people in the theatre, the more seats I can use as a sofa!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!