“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-05 - 2:57 a.m.

I've dyed my hair "after midnight blue"! :p According to a lot of people, this color suites me better than the red I usually have! :) I tried to take pics of it, but I can never get the lighting quite right.

Here are the best two:



LOOKIT! Blue!


Trying to puff up my hair. Failing horribly.

I went to Fry's. They acted like I was a huge pain in the ass for showing up there in the first place. The tech guy didn't even know half the shit I was talking about. I went home and I moved my modem jack to a different location in my room and, voila`! it worked! :) So happy! :) Only thing that sucks is that it's kinda slow, but I'll fix that in time.

Amelindy, Little Brother and I went to Alfredo's for a midnite burrito run. We hung out in my room, had a few laughs, made Amelinda laugh so hard she almost fell out of her chair! :p LOL Good times. She laughed really hard when I told her that I would love to name my band "Drowing Ariel". LOL, it's kinda hard to drown a mermaid. Ah, *flicks a tear away* bonding.

Tomorry, Amelindy, Vidal and I will get ourselves to the mall. I need a gig bag and another barbell peircing. The bottom screw got lost on mine during the cleaning process. BOOO! So all you wierdos and freaks that are stalking me: I'll be at the West Covina mall around 2 pm. I'll be wearing my boots, I think.

Oh, and my shower only has cold water cuz my dad is too lazy to fix the leak in the hot water knob. Shrinky dinky doooo! (for you guys, that is)

Only about two more weeks 'till dad leaves. I'm so excited!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
strangers in the night? you only get stranger in the night!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!