“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-02 - 8:50 p.m.

OK, so I *finally* got my brand new, up-to-date, gonna be obsolete in three weeks computer! yay! :p It's everything I need, it has a CD/DVD burner, fast speed, and all the programs I need. But the thing is, the internet isn't working. GRRRR! I'm super frustrated with this old, nagging problem! Arg! *sigh* How else am I supposed to live??? LOL I called Sal to see if he'd help, he hasn't called back, but whatever.
Does anyone know of a computer person that does house calls? I'll pay!!! If you're a computer person, I'll pay you!!!
Mom's getting me frustated because she's very child-like and she's annoying when she's like this, but all I can do is hope for it to pass quickly. It's not helping that my brother is stoned/hyper all the time, either. He got me extreamly angry yesterday. He's just so...apathetic. I hate that part of him...
I had the best sleep in YEARS last night!!!! I just fell into bed and slept through the whole night! I was so happy! :)
Yeah, so anyway, I'm just waiting for my dad to get out of town so I can have my party!!! I'm sooo ready for my dad to leave. I wish he was taking my brother, too, but only one dream at a time, right?
Oh, and I bought the bleach, I bought the dye, I'm going to bleach my hair and dye it BLUE!!! I've been wanting to dye it blue since 7th grade. :p Now I'm gonna! Just for a few weeks. Then I can dye it black, maybe. I'm not sure.
That's all for now. Now, can someone please kidnapp me? Just for a while? Please?
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
So what if he made a name for himself? He sold out so bad, he's just another name.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!