“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-08-05 - 8:09 p.m.

So I got some bruises on my arms (rule #1, don't talk about fight club) and I didn't think it'd be that noticeable but apparently it was because a lot of the customers and some of the employees (all guys, btw) where like, "Who hit you? I'll fuck them up for you!!!" and I was like awe, but weird, all of them said the same thing. I guess it's the heroism nature in guys to want to protect women, it's sweet but weird.

BTW, I got the bruises from dealing with a dangerous animal. Damn pit bulls...

In other news...

Blah.

I saw Pepsi Vendor Albert. I notice he looks at me when he passes by. And we smile. :) Maybe I'll call him this weekend?

I heard from Vidal today. First time in a while. He seems off or mad at me. I know something is up with him, I just don't know what.

Oh, MGMT and Beck are playing a show Sept. 20th at the Hollywood Bowl!!!! FUCKING SWEET!!!!! I'm trying to get Tonzy or whoever else wants to go to get tickets and we can all be each other's hot, sexy dates. You know you wanna...c'mon, you know you wanna!!!! Lemme know ASAP!!!!

B-day plans in the making...stay tuned...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Walmart is where you go when you get kicked out of hell!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!