“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-22 - 4:54 p.m.

I woke up after having about 5 hours sleep last night, was watching 30 Days of Night with Le Tigre. :p LOL I thought I looked okay today but everyone was asking me why I looked so tired and if I was sick n stuff. Meh :p hahaha

I ran into Pepsi Vendor Albert early in the morning, we talked for a really long time about this and that. I found out he's 28 and hates needles. :p The needle thing came up because I told him about my tattoos. He thinks I'm evil and insane, go fig hahhaaha. As much as he jests with me, there are certain parts of where we are kind of timid to speak to eachother and it's always about what we do for fun or how we've got nothing to do after work. It's always kind of a hint hint, nudge nudge of who's gonna say something first about going out in my opinion. Our timidness holds us back I think of trying to really get to know each other, it's kind of sad but maybe it'll happen someday.

I ran into Albert Larrache aka Sauce today, one of the two kewlest exes I've ever had! (the other being Tak of course) I was surprised to see his swear-bear self in the flesh, I hardly ever see him anymore. He seemed really happy to see me! We talked about our jobs and whatnot, and made vague plans to hang out. I'd like that, he's a really cool guy and a great friend.

I was so tired and bored beyond belief today!!! I was heavily medicated because of my back pains and I even fell asleep in the lunch room during my last break! >.<

Throughout the entire day I kept running into Pepsi Vendor Albert which is weird cos usually he leaves around 11 and I saw him throughout my entire shift, not that I'm complaining. ;) We talked and teased and joked around, I feel really comfortable talking to him. As I was leaving, we talked about what we're doing after our shifts at work, we both said we had no idea what we were doing and parted ways. I felt like he wanted to talk more and stuff and I felt stupid for not growing some and saying, "Hey, do you wanna do something? Here's mai numbah! ;)" hhahaa but he said he was going to be at the other Walmart later on today and I wanted to go there anyway to check out their frames so I can maybe get a discount on a nice pair. heheh I kinda really wanna run into him but even if I don't, I still need the frames. If I don't see him today, I'll totally bring it up on Friday if I see him.

I saw Abel as I left the store. He is not the same Abel I knew two years ago.
I cashed my tax refund. w00t! :) into the savings it goes!!!!
I'm now dying my hair, it's almost done. Then I'm off for adventure! muhahaha.
and I really don't know what I'm doing tonight, either. ha!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

a change not taken is a lesson not learned

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!