“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-24 - 1:49 p.m.

Doctor told me that my ultra sound found fluid in my uterus

"THAT MIGHT POSSIBLY BE THE BEGINNING OF A PREGNANCY"

Whuuu??? O.O

Doc says it's unlikely since I'm on the pill and I just had my period like, 2 weeks ago. But still, YIKES!

I wouldn't mind having a baby right now or with the guy who would be the father because he is responsible and he loves kids and me.

It's just that things would be complicated; I'd want us to get married though and I know he wouldn't marry me because he isn't Catholic and doesn't like religion. And it's important to me that I raise my child Catholic.

And I DON'T want to be a single mother!!! Nothing against single mothers, I know I could do it on my own but I don't want the drama of us dividing our child or having other people involved with our child.

BTW, I havn't told him anything yet. I don't think I should get him worried. But I don't know, doesn't he have the right to know? *sigh*

Well, I'll find out in 4 weeks.

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!