“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-18 - 8:17 p.m.

It gets me mad to see her
because she had the absolute priviledge to be with you
and she threw it all away
for what?
When she had you I wanted you
I counted the days till I could see you and say
I want to be with you, I want to be yours
and I could give all of what I have to you
and she took that for granted
I just wanted things to be right so I could give you all of me
I left to make things better to give myself to you
I wish to God they were different but they weren't
and it infuriates me that she got a chance to be with you
and gave that away
she was a fool
and maybe I was too for leaving to try to improve
but I know if I had gone into things when I wasn't ready
we wouldn't be on speaking terms right now and you would probably be
hurt everytime you saw me
I loved you enough to try to be better for you
and I love you more now than ever before
I will never give up on you
I will never leave you

till we part (or until you push me away),
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!