“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-17 - 1:32 a.m.

You're right.

I do love you too much.

My love for you will be the death of me.

But that's alright with me.

I would gladly give my life for yours. Because you do good things.

I will gladly love you to death.

There's nothing you or I can do about that.

I'm trying hard not to care about you as much and I know if I needed to I could let you go, only if you told me you wanted me to or if you found someone else. I know I could leave and I know I ought to get over you because once I do the pain will stop.

But I honestly don't think I could ever get over you.

Know that someone in this world is always thinking about you and loves you more than you can ever imagine and would do anything (within a thin margin of reason) for you.

I'm sorry if this isn't what you want of me but I can't be anyway else.

I miss the days where you loved me so much and wanted to hold on to me so tight but things are the way they are now and I accept that.

I'm here and I ask nothing of you.
Except...
That you try to understand and accept how I feel.
That is all.
Nothing more.

Iloveyousomuch

till we part (or until you push me away),
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!