“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-15 - 6:53 p.m.

I just spent 20 minutes being emo on the phone with my ex fiance and he actually gave me some good fucking advice. I'm listening because he was giving un-bias advice for once and he speaks truth. The fact that he was giving me any kind of advice was freaky. I'm listening to what he says with a grain of salt but it's good to have a sound board at times. I don't really have anyone else to talk to about this because I don't want to bother anyone with my guy problems but for some reason I was talking to him and it just all came out and before I knew it I was crying on the phone. I feel so much better but I still need to talk to the one that I have the conflict with. I just don't know what to do but I need to put this to rest. I have so much inside of me...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!