“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-11-03 - 5:46 p.m.

Do you ever feel so hopeless about something you want you just want to forget all about it, curse it and leave it alone and move on, but at the same time, hold it deep inside of you so it will never leave?

I feel that way, Mike.

I feel that way a lot.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
It's in the way he says he loves
It's never enough
I wish that he could feel inside what it feels like
I lost my way, I couldn't face, 'till one day
My world came crashing down, I had to break
He took a bite, he spit me out
a million times before I felt them shout
He couldn't change, it's a shame
I'm a nobody, I'm a nobody

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!